The Board of Directors was appointed on June 18, 2019.  All members will cease from office upon approval of Unieuro S.p.A’s annual accounts as at February 28, 2022.

It is composed as follows:

Bernd Erich Beetz –  Chiarman
Robert Frank Agostinelli
Pietro Caliceti –  Independent
Catia Cesari –  Independent
Gianpiero Lenza
Marino Marin
–  Independent
Giancarlo Nicosanti Monterastelli
Monica Luisa Micaela Montironi –  Independent
Alessandra Stabilini